zarems

Reviews, Blogs, Tech, Anime, NerdStuff

Nintendo Event!

Leave a comment

Don’t miss out on this great event that will showcase more games for the up coming Nintendo Switch.  

This event will start at 9a.m. PT. 11a.m. CT and 12 noon Eastern.   

http://live.nintendo.com/

Thanks for reading! 

Make sure to follow for more updates on everything Nintendo.  

~Zarems 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s